Schedule A Meeting

USA News


Managing Increased Cyberattack Severity

Posted on Monday, November 15, 2021
Cyberattacks have become a trending topic which organizations are continually Read More. . .


Waiver of Recourse

Posted on Monday, October 11, 2021
A waiver of recourse is an ERISA-mandated recourse provision which Read More. . .


Cyber Liability Insurance Changes Occurring in 2021

Posted on Monday, August 23, 2021
During 2020, many organizations had to make a quick shift Read More. . .


Join us at the IFEBP Annual Employee Benefits Conference

Posted on Thursday, August 12, 2021
The pandemic has caused many changes in the ways we Read More. . .


DOL Establishes New Cybersecurity Guidance for Plan Sponsors, Plan Fiduciaries, and Plan Administrators

Posted on Wednesday, July 14, 2021
As employee benefit plans shift towards using more technology to Read More. . .


COVID-19 Resources

Posted on Monday, January 04, 2021
Click on a state to view current risk details and Read More. . .


Join us at the IFEBP's Virtual Benefit Communication and Technology Institute

Posted on Friday, July 10, 2020
The past few months have presented unprecedented change in our Read More. . .


Michigan's New Auto Insurance Law Information

Posted on Friday, May 01, 2020
State lawmakers made changes to Michigan’s Auto Insurance No-Fault law. Read More. . .


COVID-19: A Message from USA CEO Sally Corbin

Posted on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Dear Clients and Partners, With the rapidly escalating nature of Read More. . .


Congratulations to Account Manager Leighann Thilo on her CISR designation

Posted on Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Union Services Agency is pleased to announce that Account Manager Read More. . .